Management & Sales

Jimmy Cranford
President

T: (864)528-5643
F: (864)297-3433
E:  jcranford@starlingersahm.com

Ben Lemmons
Vice-President of Sales

T: (864)528-5642
F: (864)297-3433
E:  blemmons@starlingersahm.com

Michelle Diaz-Kotti
Sales Manager – Packaging Division

T: (864)528-5655
F: (864)297-3433
E:  mdiaz@starlingersahm.com

Alan DiUmberto
Sales Manager – Recycling Division

T: (864)528-5657
F: (864)297-3433
E:  adiumberto@starlingersahm.com

Jeff Cornell
Sales Manager – viscotec

T: (864)525-0538
F: (864)297-3433
E:  jcornell@starlingersahm.com

Mark Easley
Sales Manager

T: (864)528-5644
F: (864)297-3433
E:  measley@starlingersahm.com

Ann Thomas
Inside Sales

T: (864)528-5648
F: (864)297-3433
E: athomas@starlingersahm.com

Wes Wood
Accountant

E: wwood@starlingersahm.com

Dick Truesdail
Sales

T: (864)528-5645
F: (864)297-3433
E: dtruesdail@starlingersahm.com