Service Department

AMERICAN STARLINGER - SAHM's dedicated and knowledgeable service staff is without a doubt one of your top advantages as a ASSI customer.

Our people’s specialised training, along with their practical know-how and team spirit, allow them to concentrate on offering you, the customer cost-effective support tailored to your needs, analysis and trouble-shooting, processing of technical inquiries, and prompt supply of spare parts.

The Starlinger Service Team

Jack Thompson
Technical Specialist
Starlinger Products

E: jthompson@starlingersahm.com

Nicholas Kerr

Nicholas Kerr
Service Engineer
Starlinger recycling technology

E: nkerr@starlingersahm.com

Saketh Chandrapati

Saketh Chandrapati
Service Engineer
Starlinger recycling technology

E: schandrapati@starlingersahm.com

Jonathan Farmer

Jonathan Farmer
Service Engineer
Starlinger recycling technology

E: jfarmer@starlingersahm.com

Wes Wheeler

Wes Wheeler
Service Engineer
Starlinger recycling technology

E: wwheeler@starlingersahm.com

Sam Barrera

Sam Barrera
Service Engineer
Starlinger viscotec

E: sbarrera@starlingersahm.com

Brandon Wortkoetter

Brandon Wortkoetter
Service Engineer
Starlinger viscotec

E: bwortkoetter@starlingersahm.com

Sam Segal

Sam Segal
Service Engineer
Starlinger packaging technology

E: ssegal@starlingersahm.com